Contact

Send an email to info@firiesclimbformnd.org.au outlining your question, feedback, or idea and we’ll be sure to get back to you as soon as possible. Alternatively, reach out to the relevant member of our Climb Crew below – we’re here to help.

For questions relating to funds or technical issues with fundraising, please see the GoFundraise FAQ.

If you have a technical issue when registering or donating, a support ticket with gofundraise can be raised here.

Keven Verhoeven

Committee Manager
Fire and Rescue NSW

Your go to guy for the overall event strategy, direction and management of the Climb.

Contact: keven@firiesclimbformnd.org.au


Susan Courtney

Agency Liaison Manager
NSW Rural Fire Service

Drop Susan a line if you have questions related to agency involvement including the RFS.

Contact:
susan@firiesclimbformnd.org.au


Emily Dal Santo

Fundraising Campaign Manager
NSW Rural Fire Service

Need help with your fundraising page, an authority to fund-raise or a few fundraising tips? Drop Emily an email. She can also put you in touch with your local fundraising champion.

Contact : emily@firiesclimbformnd.org.au


Macquarie University Representatives

Megan Pope
Macquarie University
Anne-Marie Dobner
Macquarie University

Responsible for overall event strategy, direction and management

Contact : info@firiesclimbformnd.org.au, attention ‘Megan’ or ‘Anne-Marie’ in the subject line.


Liz Smiles

Communications Manager
MND Community

Got a story to share? Then let her know! She manages our socials helps spread the good work of our climbers and community.

Contact :liz@firiesclimbformnd.org.au


Jim Rumble

MND Patients and Family Liaison
Fire & Rescue NSW

MND patients and their family are at the heart of this climb. Jim’s role is to be the point person to support and include
MND patients and their families in the climb.

Contact :jim@firiesclimbformnd.org.au


Dean Symons

Website administration
Flashover – Australian Firefighting

For technical and content issues with the Firies Climb website.

All fundraising and registration is handled by the gofundraise team.

For questions relating to funds or technical issues with fundraising, please see the GoFundraise FAQ.

If you have a technical issue when registering or donating, a support ticket with gofundraise can be raised here.

Contact : dean@firiesclimbformnd.org.au